Committees

Alberta

◊    Kevin Tse – ktse@cmcc.ca

◊    Elaine Screaton – cscreaton@cmcc.ca

Ontario

◊    Tom Green – tgreen@cmcc.ca

◊     Sarah Taylor – staylor@cmcc.ca

◊    Mark Dickson – mdickson@cmcc.ca

Newfoundland

◊    Kathryn Vardy – kvardy@cmcc.ca

BC

◊    Kirsten Olseon – kolesen@cmcc.ca

◊    Calvin Cheung – cacheung@cmcc.ca

Saskatchewan

◊    Shirley Xing – shirleyxing@gmail.com

Manitoba

◊    Kristen Kaleta – kkaleta@cmcc.ca

PEI

◊    Gillian Huang – GHuang@cmcc.ca

New Brunswick

◊    John Neal – jneal@cmcc.ca

Nova Scotia

◊    Heather Ross – hross@cmcc.ca

Quebec

◊    Pierre Brunet – pbrunet@cmcc.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *