Contact Us

Gaelan Connell, President: gconnell@cmcc.ca

Jacky Leung, Vice-President: jaleung@cmcc.ca

Kevin Tse, Treasurer: ktse@cmcc.ca

Victoria West, Secretary: vwest@cmcc.ca

Andrew Wilson, Outreach Committee: awilson@cmcc.ca

Rebecca Holman, Provincial Committee, Communications Officer: rholman@cmcc.ca

Laurence Dion, Membership Admin: ldion@cmcc.ca

Gillian Huang, International Committee: ghuang@cmcc.ca

TBA, 1st Year Representative

Mark Dickson, Website Editor: mdickson@cmcc.ca

Jade Egonia, Website Editor: jegonia@cmcc.ca

2 Comments

  • Nika
    April 26, 2017 - 4:51 pm | Permalink

    Hello

    I have been out of the country practicing in Spain for the last 15 yrs. I am being told that I have to RE-write the boards if I want to practice in Canada. I am wondering how students and chiros coming to Canada from elsewhere study for this. I am finding NO resources or help from the CCEB or the BC Association or the College.

    Do you have any direction one can take? Tutors? Study groups? Anything?

    Would appreciate any help.

    Thank You

  • Jenna Jacobson
    August 9, 2017 - 6:32 pm | Permalink

    Hi, I am a chiropractor practicing in Washington state and am looking to move back to Canada to practice in BC. I am registered for the first part of CCEB this October. I am looking for some study guides or review courses online? I graduated in 2013 so it has been ac couple years since taking American National Boards… Any insight or resources would be greatly appreciated.

  • Leave a Reply to Jenna Jacobson Cancel reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *